Smart Berlin city-centre hotel close to Potsdamer Platz, with Next Generation bedrooms. The Holiday Inn Express® Berlin City Centre hotel is a short walk from the dining and shopping options of busy Friedrichstrasse. At 30 minutes from Berlin Brandenburg Airport (BER), our hotel offers secure underground parking to drivers at a daily rate. Sections of the Berlin Wall, the shops and nightlife in Potsdamer Platz, Friedrichstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie are a 15-minute walk. We are also an easy stroll from U-Bahn and S-Bahn stations for trips to Alexanderplatz, the Jewish Museum and Brandenburg Gate. You´ll find a full schedule of cultural events and big-name concerts at the tent-shaped Tempodrom next door and a multicultural dining scene a step from our front door. At this hotel, you can enjoy: - Inclusive Wi-Fi - Express Start™ Breakfast included in the room rate - A fully equipped meeting room Welcoming guest rooms are all air-conditioned with flat-screen TVs and flexible workspaces. They are furnished with blackout curtains and pillow menus to guarantee a good night´s sleep. Our lobby bar drinks menu is well stocked with a choice of soft drinks, German lagers and an international wine list.
Hotel an sich ganz gut aber die Zimmer sind etwas zu klein und die Betten, was ja eigentlich auch ein Aushängschild ist für Holiday Inn, sind zu klein! Bei offenen Fenster in der Nascht definitiv zu laut. Empfang und Behandlung als Goldmember nicht vorhanden.
Posted byCorporate
on15 October 2020
Sehr geehrter Herr Malko66,
vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen. Vielen Dank auch dafür, dass Sie seit 2002 ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind und den Gold Elite Status erreicht haben.
Dass sich unsere Gäste bei uns wohl fühlen, ist uns sehr wichtig. Daher nehmen wir Ihre Kritik, über den Lärm im Zimmer bei offenem Fenster und dass Sie nicht als Gold Elite Mitglied begrüßt worden sind, sehr ernst und geben diese intern an die entsprechenden Abteilungen weiter. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin ich froh zu hören, dass der Komfort unseres Zimmers und der Service unserer Mitarbeiter Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden.
Über einen erneuten Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie von unserer gewohnten Qualität zu überzeugen.
Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung.
Hotel in Troisdorf near Spich station and the airport, with breakfast included and a bar. Set in a peaceful German countryside, Holiday Inn Express® Cologne - Troisdorf hotel is a one-minute drive from the A59 motorway. Flights at Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN) are just a 15-minute drive from the hotel. A short walk gets you to Spich S-Bahn station, or you can drive to Siegburg/Bonn station for high-speed services. Take a short drive to discover the Wahner Heide and Königsforst, protected areas with beech forests and thriving bird habitats. Local leisure complexes include a climbing centre, a bowling alley and a water park. Driving to Cologne takes 30 minutes, and Bonn is even closer. Corporate travellers are near DHL and Deutsche Post, as well as trade fairs at Koelnmesse. Our light-filled meeting room is ideal for professional events of up to 30 guests. At this hotel, you can enjoy: - Inclusive Wi-Fi - On-site parking at a daily rate - Convenient sockets for charging devices Fuel up for a big day with an inclusive continental Express Start™ Breakfast buffet, including pastries, meats and cheeses. After a day in the countryside, share stories over a local beer in the bar. Guest rooms provide a welcome retreat with quality bedding, a pillow menu and a flat-screen TV. Families can take advantage of rooms with sofa beds, perfect for the kids.
Lage : Laut an der Starasse - Fenster sollte man nich öffnen - Personal unfähig und unfreundlich - leider auch nicht der Landessprache mächtig - Rechnung konnte bis heute nicht erstellt werden - Prozesse - Fehlanzeige!
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Sehr geehrter Gast,
Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt.
Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich habe Ihnen eine private Nachricht geschickt, um meine Entschuldigung weiter zu bekräftigen.
Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen.
Alabama hotel guests find our recently renovated rooms are conveniently located off I-65, just two miles from downtown and minutes from area attractions.
Our business guests love our location near area businesses like Tyson Foods, Goldkist, Serta, General Dynamics, Topre, and Royal Technologies. To ensure a successful stay, use the well-appointed 24-hour Business Center, which offers Internet access, copy, fax and printing services, to prepare for meetings. Our three meeting rooms have 1,525 square feet of space, feature A/V equipment and can accommodate up 150 people comfortably.
In Northern Alabama, our hotel is the best place to stay to enjoy this charming, small town, fun activities and attractions. From antique shopping, only six miles away, to photographing historic landmarks like the Clarkson Covered Bridge and hiking or rock climbing at the scenic Hurricane Creek Park, there is something for everyone near the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel in Cullman, AL.
Next time you are looking for a Northern Alabama hotel, remember that our goal is to provide our guests with a quality stay. You can enjoy perks like a Fitness Center, a heated, indoor pool, free Wi-Fi access and a free, hot breakfast bar. We take great pride in making you feel comfortable and at home in Cullman, Alabama. Call our hotel today to make your reservation.
Hotel takes very good of guest. Customer service is amazing but problems happened. The room was very nice but there was toilet paper in the toilet when I check the bathroom and no batteries in the tv remote. I was also double charged two different prices. I paid for my hotel room with points but was still charged the amount of the room.
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear Sywright08,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cullman and for being our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member.
I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding the remote control not having batteries. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Be assured that I will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. Despite our shortcomings, I am happy to see that the service of our staff, our breakfast and the comfort of our room was still appreciated. Regarding your charges, I believe that our hotel has already reached out to you. Should you have further questions please don’t hesitate to contact me at IHGService@ihg.com.
I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
Just minutes from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, the Hotel Indigo® Atlanta Airport College Park hotel is nestled in a historic neighborhood with a thoughtful team ready to help you discover its charm. Our spacious guest rooms offer a chance to spread out after your journey, guests can enjoy in-room mini fridge or premium rooms with balconies! For meetings, we offer 2,800 square feet of available space, and for easy discovery of greater Atlanta, we’re also a quick walk to the city’s train system, MARTA. Don’t forget to bring your four-legged friend to our pet-friendly hotel when you visit the Atlanta airport area.
Bit noisy. Not convinced about the preventative covid19 measures taken. Parking should be complimentary.
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear Araujo,
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park, for being our Rewards Club member since 2017 and for attaining the Spire Elite Status.
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the sleeping quality in our room due to noise. We will investigate this further with our team. It is very important for us that all our guests have a very comfortable and enjoyable stay, as we strive to maintain a high quality standard of service at all times.
I will use your comments to improve our guests experience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Comfort meets convenience at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare International Airport. The Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Hotel (ORD), just 20 minutes from downtown Chicago, offers you quality lodgings near the airport, making us your
top choice for comfort and convenience in Chicago.
Bring your family to our Chicago O'Hare hotel, located just off I-90 with close proximity to all that Chicago has to offer. Nearby attractions include the Rosemont Theatre, Donald E. Stevens Convention Center, Allstate Arena, Des Plaines Rivers Casino, Wrigley Field, Millennium Park, Willis Tower and shopping at the Fashion Outlets of Chicago.
For corporate travelers, O'Hare International Airport is just two miles away, and we are close to numerous businesses such as Career Builder, Verizon, US Cellular, OCE, T-Mobile, True Value, USMLE, the Big Ten Headquarters and the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. Chicago’s Blue Line Train is across the street with direct access to downtown Chicago. In addition, we offer a Business Center with a fax machine, copier, printer, computer and free high-speed Internet access.
While staying at our Chicago O'Hare hotel, you can enjoy amenities including a 24-hour fitness center, an ATM machine and a full-service
restaurant & bar, where kids eat for free.
Hotels are known to have paper thin walls, but the Holiday Inn could only dream of having such a luxurious amenity in it's hotel. You get exactly what you pay for. Bring earplugs, gun range ear muffs, and a white flag to wave as you surrender your defeat to the ample noise that you will experience at this property.
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear Tony,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area and for sharing your experience with us.
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the comfort of our room due to the thin walls. We will investigate this further with our team. It is very important for us that all our guests have a very comfortable and enjoyable stay, as we strive to maintain a high quality standard of service at all times.
I will use your comments to improve our guests experience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
At our Hemel Hempstead hotel, you have everything you need for a seamless stay, including free WiFi, an Open Lobby with a stylish bar, stunning conservatory restaurant and lounge, Spirit Health Club with a gym, pool and sauna facilities, and kids stay and eat free!
Modern hotel rooms have Smart TVs and pillow menus for customised comfort. All Day Dining means you can grab a bite to eat at any hour from the To Go Cafe, or enjoy a quiet night in with 24-hour room service. Here for work? Our 7 light-filled function rooms and breakout lounge offer space for up to 130 guests. A dedicated host can help personalise your business meeting. We also host amazing social events! Our Hemel Hempstead hotel is within 2 minutes of the M1 and 5 minutes from M25 motorways with Luton Airport only 8 miles away. We're also just minutes from direct trains to London Euston via Hemel Hempstead Station. Take the kids on an adventure at the Warner Bros Studios, Harry Potter Studio Tour is only 12-minute drive. Or head over, a quick drive to the historic St Albans town centre, Cathedral and Abbey, as well as the majestic 11th-century Berkhamsted Castle.
.........,................................................................................................night staff need re training,not all.......
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hemel Hempstead M1, Jct. 8, for being our Rewards Club member since 2018 and for attaining Spire Elite status.
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the service of our night staff. We will investigate this further with our team. It is very important for us that all our guests have a very comfortable and enjoyable stay, as we strive to maintain a high quality standard of service at all times.
I will use your comments to improve our guests experience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Be our guest at Holiday Inn Express-Hocking Hills in Logan, OH! Tucked away in beautiful Hocking Hills, located off US 33 and OH 664. Start your adventure minutes away at the Hocking Hills Welcome Center, John Glenn Astronomy Park, Lake Logan, Old Mans Cave, and Spring Street Antique Mall. Ask about our negotiated rates with local companies such as Rocky Boots, Amanda Manufacturing, Smead, HVCH, and Mennel Milling. We offer group rates for weddings and sports teams with competitive rates for construction workers and hunters.
We are pet friendly with a $50.00 one time fee, plus a refundable deposit of $100. Our gracious Guest Services staff are eager to assist you 24 hours a day, and our Room Attendants work diligently to ensure your safety.
Guests love our indoor heated pool after a day of zip lining, cozy fireplace after a day of boating at Lake Logan, outdoor patio, and Fitness Center! With three restaurants within walking distance, you are sure to have a great meal!
Start your day with our complimentary Express Start breakfast buffet. Enjoy free high-speed Wi-Fi, and sleep great in our new Beautyrest mattresses after a day of hiking at Old Mans Cave in our spacious rooms.
THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS UNHELPFUL. THE ICE MACHINE ON THE FIRST FLOOR DIDN'T WORK AND SHE TOLD US JUST TO GO TO THE SECOND FLOOR TO GET IT . THE VENDING MACHINE WAS NOT COOLING THE DRINKS AND TOOK OUR $6.00 SHE SAID SHE HAS NO KEYS TO RETURN OUR MONEY .
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear RICK,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hocking Hills-Logan and for sharing your experience with us.
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the service of our staff and the non working ice machine. We will investigate this further with our team. It is very important for us that all our guests have a very comfortable and enjoyable stay, as we strive to maintain a high quality standard of service at all times.
I will use your comments to improve our guests experience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Meadowlands Hotel in New Jersey is Gateway to NYC
10 miles from Times Square in Manhattan and only minutes from Hoboken, Secaucus and Newark , the Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands Area hotel in the New Jersey borough of Carlstadt offers area travelers and city residents a quiet, convenient respite from the Big Apple.
Leisure travelers to our Meadowlands hotel enjoy New Jersey attractions, including American Dream Meadowlands, MetLife Stadium, and Meadowlands Racetrack , all of which are within a couple miles. Shoppers appreciate our hotel's location in Carlstadt, NJ, as well, because we're a quick drive from Garden State Plaza Shopping Mall and Secaucus Outlets, both of which offer the latest New York fashions. Guests can easily venture to NYC attractions like Ellis Island , too, just five miles from our hotel's property.
In Carlstadt, NJ, family-fun opportunities abound, especially with Liberty State Park, Time Square and Central Park just minutes away from the hotel . Business guests like that our hotel is near New York City .Along with a great location, our hotel's amenities are sure to please.
Enjoy our indoor pool heated, fitness center, free Wi-Fi access and free parking. Start your day with our Express Start Breakfast. Our hotel's location near New York City is ideal whether you're tending to business in the city or planning a New England vacation. Stay Smart with us!
The stay was good, the room was nice but had an extremely powerful smell in it. Like someone before us had smoked and they were trying to clean/cover it up. Im used to rooms having a sterile/cleaned smell in them but this was something else.
Other then the smell everything was nice.
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear Mike Fox,
Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands Area.
We appreciate your very positive comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of our room. I will gladly share your laudatory review with our personnel. I have also taken note of your review about the smell in our room. Please be assured that I will recommend it to our management for betterment. I apologize for the inconvenience.
I would be pleased to welcome you back soon and I am happy to assist you for any further concerns and requests.
The Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport hotel is located just 15 minutes south of downtown San Francisco and 3 miles from the San Francisco International Airport. We offer shuttle service to the San Francisco Airport and SFO BART Station that can whisk you quickly anywhere in the San Francisco Bay Area! We have a 24-hour Business Center with complimentary Internet access.
Your Success Matters at Crowne Plaza SFO Hotel
With 14,000 square feet of event space, our San Francisco Airport hotel is your one-stop-shop for events ranging from lavish weddings to corporate team building events.
Explore San Francisco and Beyond
Explore top San Francisco attractions like Fisherman's Wharf and the Golden Gate Bridge staying with us! We are a short distance from shopping and dining in Burlingame, wine tasting in Napa Valley and hiking in the Redwood Forest as well. Located next to beautiful Bayside Park, guests can enjoy the sparkling San Francisco Bay with a stroll through the park's trails.
I am a frequent Crowne Plaza guest. This visit was by far the worst visit I have had. The hotel is in a great location
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear Rev G,
It was a pleasure having hosted you at our hotel and we appreciate you taking your time to write a review of your stay.
I thank you for your kind compliment on our establishment, location and our rooms. However, it seemed like you were not very impressed with our service and even though you did not point to the exact area where we failed I still very much appreciate you bringing it up. This comment gives us the chance to make improvement in the areas we fell short of.
Thank you once again and we look forward to hosting you again soon and serving you in a satisfying manner.
Located in Central Christchurch just minutes from CBD dining, shopping and entertainment, Crowne Plaza Christchurch offers modern accommodation and dining options for the business or leisure traveller. Overlooking historic Victoria Square and the iconic Avon River, you’ll be in the perfect spot to connect with the Christchurch, or meet with colleagues, clients or friends in Market Place Restaurant and Bar, Café 1851 or The Social Cafe & Bar.
This central Christchurch hotel features 204 spacious and modern hotel rooms, combined with the best views the Garden City has to offer and state of the art technology that will make you feel fully connected. The technology installed within the rooms is bound to impress, with bluetooth and Wi-Fi streaming high definition televisions, bathroom speakers and controls and plenty of USB ports for your devices. From our versatile meeting and conference spaces, a gym and library-themed business centre, we have everything you need to make your stay a successful one.
With the Town Hall, Issac Theatre Royal, Cathedral Square, the new Christchurch Convention Centre and the city's coolest cafes, restaurants, shops and street art only a stroll away, it offers the perfect base to explore, whether you’re here for business, pleasure or a little bit of both. Check out our great range of Christchurch hotel offers, deals and accommodation packages -- from weekend specials, car parking discounts to complimentary breakfast.
Room was clean but no mini bar or milk in fridge and had to go down to reception twice before some of our requests were met. Quality has dropped
Posted byCorporate
on19 October 2020
Dear AJR1,
I appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay and for being our Rewards Club member since 2018.
I am very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service you have received. On behalf of our hotel, I have sent you a private message to reaffirm my apologies.
I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again.